Wow...turned on my PC early this morning and to my delight I got
another lead on my website! As I started reading the note, I became
suspicious. But before I started looking up homes for this
"prospect" I did two very wise things. Read below...what would you
have done?
You are receiving this email because Mr. Ming Xing (hot prospect) has emailed you from your website.
|
Comments:
|
Dear Sir/Madam I am Mr. Ming Xing currently the Chief Financial Officer (CFO) Everglory Int'l Trading Co.,Ltd Website: http://www.everglory.com.cn/I
wil be relocating to us for Good with my family, after searching the
Internet for a reliable real estate agent I found your firm have
decided to choose your firm to buy my permanent home, please forward me
some property photos and link. and I would want to retain your lawyer
in all the process buying the property e.g. documentation and payment.
I need a 3 bed rooms/6 bed room's home with nice view and garage price
range $150,000.00USD - $1,200,000.00USD in nice neighborhood in your
city and state. Email is better than phone due to my accent and english. Regards Mr. Ming Xing Chief Financial Officer. Phone: 86 - 21 - 62330758 mingxing_everglorytrading@hotmail.com Broker: 205-258-1906
|
First, I clicked on the website link. There was no such company or
website. Than I looked up "everglory trading". Guess what, these
scammers are not bright enough to change the name of the fake company.
Or maybe it is a company of crooks.
Well, I saved tons of time by taking one minute to check them out.
Sorry crooks, try your luck on someone more gullible. Make sure you
do not spin your wheels "working" with these and other similar
criminals.
Looking For Homes In Roanoke Virginia Click: http://www.kjsellsroanoke.com/